NHF Staff

Edo Banach, JD
President & CEO

John Mastrojohn III, RN, MSN, MBA
Executive Director

Amanda Bow
Director, Communications

Beth Fells
Executive Office Director

Cathy Gibney, CPA
Senior Vice President, Office of Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Sarah Meltzer, MPA, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropy and Access

Joy Nguyen, CFRE
Director, Events and Major Giving

Emily Van Etten
Philanthropy Coordinator